I was going through my jotter and I thought it’d be funny to share some of the random thoughts that I pen down with y’all. Enjoy.

*

Create a band called “In the deep”. Why are we called In the deep? Cause all our lyrics are so deep, you’ll have to dive in the deep end just to understand them.

*

If I take a picture of my back, is it called a snapback?

If I take a picture of my hand, did I snap my fingers?

If I store water in my closet, is it called a water closet?

I feel the reason people haven’t built a time machine is because they think it’d take too much time.

*

I just saw a guy using a sleep mask as a face mask. Today’s a good day.

*

All cows are evil. Want to know how I know? Imagine them laughing; Moo-hahahaha

*

A good life is a life where you want for nothing. Not because you have everything, but because what you have is enough.

*

Let’s see. I’m not sure what to write. I’m hot and I don’t have a conversation partner. I’m usually it but gaddem, the heat is too much for me to be interesting.

*

That’s all for now. If you enjoyed this please let me know cause I actually write down a lot of things that make me go “What were you thinking when you wrote this?” and you can fill me in on some of the fun things you’ve written down recently too. See you next time.